personal · ramblings

The Longest Cold Ever and Sous-Sus Reviews Announcement

Hello, dearest readers. How am I still sick right now? I swear, this is the Longest Cold Ever, as you might have guessed from the title of this post. However, I do think I will have a new recipe up by the end of the week (I hope). In the meantime, I’d like to discuss some changes I’d like to make on the blog. In my new beginnings post, I talked about expanding the content to more than just recipes, and I’d still really love to do that. I will start with a series I’m calling Sous-Sus Reviews: a collection of posts on restaurants and cafes in my neighborhood. This series will give me an opportunity to expand my knowledge of the food and drink available near me, while also serving as an entertaining and informative read for all of you! Either that, or I’m just trying to justify the fact that I just payed four dollars and change for a small almond milk latte. Anyway, I digress. Feel free to leave feedback in the comments below, as I’m always looking for ways to improve my content. That’s all for now,

xx,

Sous-Sus Chef

Leave a Reply

